Skip to main content
Main Phone: 412-392-8000 Ext.
Aaron Bollinger Theatre Chair- Faculty abollinger@pointpark.edu 8118
Box Office 8000
Steven Breese Artistic Director & Dean sbreese@pointpark.edu 8101
Zach Brown Light & Sound Technician zbrown@pointpark.edu 8109
Aimee Coleman-Greer Dance Costume Supervisor acoleman@pointpark.edu 6135
Katie Colwell Event/Tech Coordinator kcolwell@pointpark.edu 8126
Cathleen Crocker-Perry Master Cutter/Draper ccrocker@pointpark.edu 8129
Alicia DiGiorgi Director of Production  adigiorgi@pointpark.edu 8103
Brandon Dujmic Box Office Manager bdujmic@pointpark.edu 8115
James Dworek Technical Director jdworek@pointpark.edu 8139
John Forton Properties Master jforton@pointpark.edu 8130
Patrick Geraci First Hand/Stitcher pgeraci@pointpark.edu 8129
Chris Hays Marketing Consultant chris@radiantintegrated.com 8106
Barbara Houston Company Manager bhouston@pointpark.edu 8107
Micky Krenek Scene Shop Carpenter mkrenek@pointpark.edu 8108
Joan Markert Wardrobe Supervisor jmarkert@pointpark.edu 8129
Kim Martin Producing Director kmartin@pointpark.edu 8105
Drew Martorella Asst. VP & Managing Director dmartorella@pointpark.edu TBA
Steffi Mayer-Staley Head of Design/Tech- Faculty smayer@pointpark.edu 8117
Katie Mikula-Wineman Assistant Prop Master kmikula@pointpark.edu 8131
Buzz Miller Theatrical AV/IT wmiller@pointpark.edu 8104
Michael Montgomery Costume Shop Manager mmontgomery@pointpark.edu 8129
Drew Palajsa Scene Shop Carpenter dpalajsa@pointoark.edu 8108
Kristian Perry Scenic Charge kperry@pointpark.edu 8140
Tiffany Primrose Box Office Assistant tprimrose@pointpark.edu 8116
Public Safety 3960
Regina Schober GRW Tech Coordinator rschober@pointark.edu 4708
Steve Shapiro  Sound Engineer/Designer sshapiro@pointpark.edu 8138
Jeff Sherman Master Electrician jsherman@pointpark.edu 8109
Todd Mertz Front of House Manager tmertz@pointpark.edu 8102
Nick Smith Scene Shop Foreman Nsmith1@pointpark.edu 8108
Jonathan Surmacz Dance Production Manager jsurmcz@pointpark.du 3453
Deborah Thomas Scenic Artist dthomas@pointpark.edu 8140
Ryan "Butters" Washlaski Cinema Sound Stage - PM rwashlaski@pointpark.edu 8040
Cat Wilson Lighting Tech Faculty cwilson@pointpark.edu TBA