Skip to main content
Staff Directory
Main Phone/Box Office: 412-392-8000 Ext.
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
kiesha lalama.png Kiesha Lalama Managing & Artistic Director klalama@pointpark.edu 8178
kim martin headshot Kim Martin General Manager/Producer kmartin@pointpark.edu 8105
barbara houston headshot Barbara Houston Playhouse Administrator bhouston@pointpark.edu 8107
madison lescallette headshot Madison Lescallette Box Office Manager mlescallette@pointpark.edu 8115
Matt Spadaccia Patron Services Manager mspadaccia@pointpark.edu

8102

lindsay lehman headshot Lindsay Lehman Events Manager llehman@pointpark.edu

8126

PRODUCTION STAFF
Paccione.png Danielle Paccione Production Manager dpaccione@pointpark.edu 8045
Ryan McMasters Ryan McMasters Dance Production Manager rmcmasters@pointpark.edu
headshot James Dworek Technical Director jdworek@pointpark.edu 8139
hs Nick Smith Scene Shop Supervisor nsmith1@pointpark.edu 8108
austin jenkins headshot Austin Jenkins Scene Shop Carpenter ajenkins@pointpark.edu 8108
hs Michael Montgomery Costume Studio Supervisor mmontgomery@pointpark.edu 8129
Aimee J. Coleman Dance Costume Supervisor acoleman@pointpark.edu 6135
hs Patrick Geraci Cutter/Draper pgeraci@pointpark.edu 8129
hs Sierra Hughes First Hand/Stitcher shughes@pointpark.edu 8129
hs Natalie Flango Wardrobe Supervisor nflango@pointpark.edu
hs Katie Mikula-Wineman Properties Shop Manager kmikula@pointpark.edu 8131
hs James Utz Assistant Properties Manager jutz@pointpark.edu 8131
hs Maggie Crockarell Scene Shop Carpenter mcrockarell@pointpark.edu
hs Kathryn E. Cook Scenic Charge kcook@pointpark.edu
hs Edward Larkin Lighting Supervisor elarkin@pointpark.edu

8109

Palumbo-staff.png Michael Palumbo Assistant Lighting Supervisor mpalumbo@pointpark.edu

4708

hs William "Buzz" Miller Theatrical AV/IT Supervisor wmiller@pointpark.edu 8104
hs Mallory Walsh Lighting and Sound Technician mwalsh@pointpark.edu
Clara.png Clara Rimes Scenic Artist crimes@pointpark.edu