Skip to main content
Main Phone/Box Office: 412-392-8000 Ext.
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Garfield Lemonius Dean & Artistic Director glemonius@pointpark.edu 8161
Drew Martorella Asst. VP & Managing Director dmartorella@pointpark.edu 8178
Kim Martin General Manager/Producer kmartin@pointpark.edu 8105
Barbara Houston Playhouse Administrator bhouston@pointpark.edu 8107
April Daras Chair, Department of Theatre adaras@pointpark.edu 3450
Colleen Hooper Chair, Department of Dance chooper@pointpark.edu 6112
Madison Lescallette Box Office Manager mlescallette@pointpark.edu 8115
Matt Spadaccia Patron Services  mspadaccia@pointpark.edu 8102
Chris Ann Hays Marketing Consultant chays@pointpark.edu
PRODUCTION STAFF
Adrienne Wells Production Manager awells@pointpark.edu 8103
James Dworek Technical Director jdworek@pointpark.edu 8139
Nick Smith Shop Foreman Nsmith1@pointpark.edu 8108
Austin Jenkins Carpenter/Welder ajenkins@pointpark.edu 8108
Michael Montgomery Costume Studio Manager mmontgomery@pointpark.edu 8129
Aimee Coleman Dance Costumer  acoleman@pointpark.edu 6135
Patrick Geraci Cutter/Draper pgeraci@pointpark.edu 8129
Sierra Hughes First Hand/Stitcher shughes@pointpark.edu 8129
Katie Mikula-Wineman Properties Manager kmikula@pointpark.edu 8131
James Utz Assistant Properties Manager jutz@pointpark.edu 8131
Katie Cook Scenic Charge kcook@PointPark.edu
Natasha Lowy Scenic Artist nlowy@pointpark.edu
JC Bardzil Interim Electrics Manager jbardzil@pointpark.edu 8109
Ryan McMasters Sound Designer/Audio Engineer rmcmasters@pointpark.edu 8138
Buzz Miller Theatrical AV/IT wmiller@pointpark.edu 8104
Jonathan Surmacz Dance Production Manager jsurmacz@pointpark.edu 3453
Antonio Colaruotolo Interim Dance Production Manager acolaruotolo@pointpark.edu
MK Barber GRW Tech Coordinator mbarber@pointpark.edu 4708