Skip to main content
Staff Directory
Main Phone/Box Office: 412-392-8000 Ext.
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Garfield Lemonius Dean & Artistic Director glemonius@pointpark.edu 8161
Drew Martorella Asst. VP & Managing Director dmartorella@pointpark.edu 8178
copa_kimmartin.jpg Kim Martin General Manager/Producer kmartin@pointpark.edu 8105
Houston.jpg Barbara Houston Playhouse Administrator bhouston@pointpark.edu 8107
knapp.shannon.hs.jpeg Shannon Knapp Director of Marketing sknapp@pointpark.edu

8106

Madison_Lescallette.jpg Madison Lescallette Box Office Manager mlescallette@pointpark.edu 8115
Matt Spadaccia Patron Services  mspadaccia@pointpark.edu 8102
PRODUCTION STAFF
adrienne.jpg Adrienne Wells Production Manager awells@pointpark.edu 8103
Ni-Li.jpg Ni Li Associate Production Manager nli@pointpark.edu 8045
dworek.jpeg James Dworek Technical Director jdworek@pointpark.edu 8139
NickStaffPic.jpg Nick Smith Shop Foreman Nsmith1@pointpark.edu 8108
Austin-Jenkins.jpg Austin Jenkins Carpenter/Welder ajenkins@pointpark.edu 8108
montgomery.jpg Michael Montgomery Costume Studio Manager mmontgomery@pointpark.edu 8129
Aimee Coleman Dance Costumer  acoleman@pointpark.edu 6135
Geraci-Patrick.jpg Patrick Geraci Cutter/Draper pgeraci@pointpark.edu 8129
Sierra.Hughes.jpg Sierra Hughes First Hand/Stitcher shughes@pointpark.edu 8129
Flango-Staff-Photo.jpg Natalie Flango Wardrobe Supervisor nflango@pointpark.edu
Kmw-.jpeg Katie Mikula-Wineman Properties Manager kmikula@pointpark.edu 8131
Jim-Utz.jpeg James Utz Assistant Properties Manager jutz@pointpark.edu 8131
Maggie-Crockarell.jpg Maggie Crockarell Scenic Carpenter mcrockarell@pointpark.edu
Cook-Kathryn-Staff-Photo.jpg Katie Cook Scenic Charge kcook@PointPark.edu
lowy.jpg Natasha Lowy Scenic Artist nlowy@pointpark.edu
Ed_Larkin.jpg Edward Larkin Lighting Supervisor elarkin@pointpark.edu 8109
ryan.jpeg Ryan McMasters Sound Designer/Audio Engineer rmcmasters@pointpark.edu 8138
Buzz-staffPhoto.JPG Buzz Miller Theatrical AV/IT wmiller@pointpark.edu 8104
MK-Barber-Staff-Photo.JPEG MK Barber GRW Tech Coordinator mbarber@pointpark.edu 4708